Cowboy Country TV Recipes Cowboy Cookin' Recipes
															Hall of FameTrailblazers Hall of Fame
Cowboy Country TV Recipe Books for saleReserve Your Copy Now


Season 7 Contest Winners

E. McIntyre is the winner of a stone carving by Audrey Nanimaboo.

T. Weber is the winner of a Tim Hus CD.

J. Speller won a set of miniature sculptures by Jordan Straker.
H. Perrier won a painting by John de Jong.

K. McGregor is the winner of a painting by artist John Stone.

J. Fettes won a bronze sculpture by Sam Terakedis.

M. Babuick won a painting by artist Jay Contway.

B. Beaver is the winner of a Cowboy Celtic CD 4 pack.

K. Vancamp is the winner of a cookbook and passes to the CM Russell Museum.

P. Roberge won a set of art cards and a painting by Nona Foster.

K. Elliott won an Ol’ Ugly CD.

D. Anderson won a gift certificate to Moose Horn Gallery.

G. Martin won a set of napkin rings courtesy of Jordan Straker.

B. Kellert and D. Miscione each won an autographed Tommy Hunter book.

Canadian Cowboy Country Magazine current issueCurrent Issue
Cowboy Country Magazine on Facebook
Cowboy Country TV DVD for saleDVDs Available
for Purchase!

Canadian Cowboy Country MagazineRFD TV Rural America Network